Black and white is so easy, a good muslin is a dead one, back with all to their original countries and so on, but real life is not so easy.

Yes i did post that on a reply to someone on pluck, I was putting it on the contest of the topic where it should be seen as a attempt to make the logic all those who wish all muslin dead or back to their home countries to realize that Real Life is not a post on a blog.

To imply that i wish all muslin dead or back to their home countries was not my line of thinking but on a post regarding the Paris attack, to make some see extremism from one side to another is not logical nor reasonable.

Sadly i guess the way i expressed myself lead to thinking i was wishing, literally, what i said.

Not being English my natural language i will not use that argument to excuse myself as i don’t feel shame to say this:

The same ones who wish all muslin dead or all going back to their original countries are no better then those who they accuse.

It is easy to say whatever on a post, real life is not so simple, who can not judge and act against others on the same way they did to you, that will just level all to the same level of ignorance and stupidity.

I don’t run away. I never wish all muslin dead but i do wish all intolerance erased from the face of the Earth, be muslin, catholics, jews, whatever, be whites, blacks, reds, whatever, be straight, gay, lesbian, whatever.

That is my prerogative, to wish the end of all kinds of intolerance from some upon another.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Black and white is so easy, a good muslin is a dead one, back with all to their original countries and so on, but real life is not so easy.

  1. I knew that was not you because I know you sort of anyway. Several years I got caught in a similar situation on YouTube. Some time it is difficult to express things on the Internet when people focus on the inflammatory. Plus the Internet is almost forever so don’t be surprised it comes back you in the ass in five or ten years.

    • I must admit that sometimes i express myself in a way that is not the correct one, I’m to rash and inflammatory and worse when i was younger. I do remember that after 9/11 i did post at the time that i wish All muslin dead, it was an extreme reaction to an extreme event. One reaction that one must not repeat, cause i do not believe in the one eye for an eye excuse.

      • Well I’m in the same boat especially when I was younger too. I’m secular and its so easy to get carried away when you get into a posting exchange with a Evangelical Christian to end up saying some thing like his beliefs are are fairy tales equivalent to believing in Thor and Odin. BTW I reblogged.

Leave a Reply

